Requests to permanently delete player profiles, game stats, and account data from the Raven Storm servers.
Deleting your account is permanent. This action is irreversible. Once processed, the following items will be completely purged from our databases:
Submitting a deletion request does not prevent you from installing the game again and creating a fresh account in the future.
If you have the game installed and are logged in, you can delete your profile instantly from the main menu:
If you have uninstalled the game and no longer have access to the app, use the form below to request deletion. Our privacy team will process manual requests within 30 days.
Fill out the fields below. Clicking the request button will generate an email containing the deletion request structure directly to our privacy desk.